Advisory Board

InterActive Legal is committed to offering high quality estate and elder law planning products and services. Our software content is authored by some of the most important and influential names in the industry.

Our products undergo continual review and editing by our authors and on-staff attorneys, with input and guidance from our Advisory Board, which is comprised of highly skilled practitioners in multiple states. Advisory Board members provide an additional level of content review and allow us to stay up-to-date on state-specific issues affecting our products. Many of our Advisory Board members also contribute to our ongoing educational and practice management programs, as well as our discussion forums. They are an integral part of our product development and we appreciate their contributions and continuing support.

Alaska BethAnn B Chapman
Faulkner Banfield PC
1 Sealaska Plaza Ste 202, Juneau, AK 99801
907-586-2210
bchapman@faulknerbanfield.com
California Martha Jo Patterson
Geisler Patterson Law
21550 Oxnard St., Suite 300, Woodland Hills, CA 91367
855-353-3777
martha@marthapatterson.com
Connecticut Deborah J. Tedford
Tedford Law Firm PC
11 Mason’s Island Rd., Mystic, CT 06355
860-572-4707
dtedford@mysticlaw.com
Florida Alan S. Gassman
Gassman, Crotty & Denicolo, P.A.
1245 Court Street, Suite 102, Clearwater, FL 33756
727-442-1200
alan@gassmanpa.com
  Lauren Detzel
Dean Mead Attorneys At Law
800 N Magnolia Av., Suite 1500, Orlando, FL 32803
407-841-1200
ldetzel@deanmead.com
Kansas Theron "Terry" E. Fry
Triplett Woolf & Garretson LLC.
2959 N Rock Road, Suite 300, Wichita, KS 67226
316-630-8100
tefry@twgfirm.com
Massachusetts Natalie B. Choate, Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
155 Seaport Blvd., Boston, MA 02210-2604
617-439-2995
nataliechoate@cs.com
New Jersey Martin M. Shenkman, CPA, MBA, PFS, AEP, JD
Martin M. Shenkman PC
Parker Plaza, 12th Floor, 400 Kelby Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-845-8400
shenkman@shenkmanlaw.com
New York Bernard A. Krooks
Littman Krooks, LLP
655 Third Ave, New York, NY 10017
212-490-2020
bkrooks@littmankrooks.com
  Timothy O'Rourke
O'Rourke Seaman LLP
6800 Jericho Tpke Ste 200AW, Syosset, NY 11773
516-822-2980
tco@orourkeseaman.com
  Gideon Rothschild
Moses & Singer LLP
405 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10174-1299
212-554-7806
grothschild@mosessinger.com
  Stephen J. Silverberg
Law Offices of Stephen J Silverberg PC
185 Roslyn Rd., Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
516-229-2366
stephen@sjslawpc.com
North Carolina Robert A. Mason
Mason Law PC
842 South Cox Street, Ashboro, NC 27203
336-610-6000
ram@masonlawpc.com
  Letha Sgritta McDowell, CELA
Hook Law Center
P. O. Box 3370, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
252-722-2890
lmcdowell@hooklawcenter.com
Texas Sean P. Healy
Healy Law Office, P.C.
113 E. Houston Street, Tyler, TX 75702
903-592-7566
ghenghis@healylaw.com
Virginia Andrew H. Hook
Hook Law Center
295 Bendix Road, Suite 170, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-399-7506
hook@hooklawcenter.com
  Howard M. Zaritsky
22283 Clarks Mountain Road, Rapidan, VA 22733
540-854-8453
howard@howardzaritsky.com

. .